Skip to main content

Careers

Employment Opportunities

At Grande Ronde Hospital, Inc. we are looking for those who are dedicated to improving the health and well-being of the people of Northeast Oregon. We seek like-minded individuals who exhibit the exceptionalism we strive to express in every human interaction-whether face-to-face, on the telephone or in the written word. Our concept of exceptionalism includes the values of respect, compassion, teamwork, transparency and service and is the core value of our philosophy in all we do. We recognize that the only way an organization can reflect this philosophy to our patients, and to each other, is through developing an outstanding team dedicated to our mission and to each other.

We strive to empower our employees to reach their potential in an environment that fosters both personal and professional growth. We want you to be excited to come to work and passionate about what you do. We want you to thrive.

A career with Grande Ronde Hospital, Inc. will provide an opportunity to work alongside an award-winning team of professionals, utilizing some of the most advanced technology available, within an environment that is driven by our Mission, Vision and Values.

View our current benefits.

Please note that we only accept employment applications for open positions, which are listed below.

Personnel Department
Phone: 541.963.1475
Fax: 541.963.1898
Email: employment@grh.org

Jobs by Category

Accounting

Job Title Posting Date
Controller Friday, September 15, 2017

Admitting

Job Title Posting Date
Admitting/Communication Representative Friday, September 15, 2017

Children's Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Behavioral Health Consultant Friday, September 15, 2017
Clinic RN/LPN/CMA (casual) Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Receptionist Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Dermatology

Job Title Posting Date
MA/LPN/RN Thursday, August 31, 2017

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Dietary Helper (Casual) Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Home Care Services

Job Title Posting Date
RN Case Manager Friday, June 30, 2017

Housekeeping

Job Title Posting Date
Environmental Services Technician Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Phlebotomist Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Laundry

Job Title Posting Date
Linen Processor Monday, August 28, 2017

Med/Surg

Job Title Posting Date
CNA Evenings Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Neurology

Job Title Posting Date
RN/LPN/MA Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
ICU RN Nurse Residency Tuesday, August 22, 2017
ICU/CCU Casual RN Thursday, June 08, 2017

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Nuclear Med Tech Monday, June 19, 2017
Staff Sonographer / Ultrasound Technologist Monday, August 28, 2017

Regional Medical Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic MA/LPN/RN Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Clinic RN/LPN/MA (casual - 2 Positions Available) Friday, July 28, 2017
Nurse Coordinator Friday, May 19, 2017

Respiratory Care

Job Title Posting Date
Respiratory Therapist Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Surgical Services

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Registered Nurse First Assistant Thursday, February 23, 2017
RN Friday, August 04, 2017

Technical Services

Job Title Posting Date
Stationary Engineer (Temporary 12 Weeks) Thursday, August 10, 2017

Union Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Receptionist (casual) Monday, June 19, 2017

Women's/Children's Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
RN/LPN/CMA (casual) Friday, March 24, 2017
Search
go
Did you know?

Fringilla, eget fermentum lectus ornare. Sed aliquet enim id eleifend posuere. Suspendisse imperdiet diam ut felis pulvinar aliquet.

Back to top