Skip to main content

Careers

Employment Opportunities

At Grande Ronde Hospital, Inc. we are looking for those who are dedicated to improving the health and well-being of the people of Northeast Oregon. We seek like-minded individuals who exhibit the exceptionalism we strive to express in every human interaction-whether face-to-face, on the telephone or in the written word. Our concept of exceptionalism includes the values of respect, compassion, teamwork, transparency and service and is the core value of our philosophy in all we do. We recognize that the only way an organization can reflect this philosophy to our patients, and to each other, is through developing an outstanding team dedicated to our mission and to each other.

We strive to empower our employees to reach their potential in an environment that fosters both personal and professional growth. We want you to be excited to come to work and passionate about what you do. We want you to thrive.

A career with Grande Ronde Hospital, Inc. will provide an opportunity to work alongside an award-winning team of professionals, utilizing some of the most advanced technology available, within an environment that is driven by our Mission, Vision and Values.

View our current benefits.

Please note that we only accept employment applications for open positions, which are listed below.

Personnel Department
Phone: 541.963.1475
Fax: 541.963.1898
Email: employment@grh.org

Jobs by Category

Admitting

Job Title Posting Date
Admitting/ Communications Rep (Casual) Friday, July 15, 2016

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Dietary Helper (Casual) Friday, July 08, 2016

Regional Medical Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic CNA2/RN/LPN/MA Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Clinic CNA2/RN/LPN/MA (Casual) Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Clinic MA/CNA Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Float RN/LPN Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Respiratory Care

Job Title Posting Date
Echo Tech (Casual) Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Health Information Management

Job Title Posting Date
HIM Department Manager Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Night Scaning Clerk Thursday, July 28, 2016

Surgical Services

Job Title Posting Date
Resource Aid (CNA) Thursday, May 05, 2016

Housekeeping

Job Title Posting Date
Environmental Services Tech (Casual) Thursday, July 28, 2016

Education

Job Title Posting Date
Education Coordinator Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Rehab Therapy

Job Title Posting Date
Rehab Therapy Aide Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Home Care Services

Job Title Posting Date
LPN / RN Monday, April 04, 2016
RN (Casual) Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Emergency Services

Job Title Posting Date
ESD Tech Tuesday, July 12, 2016
House Float RN Thursday, March 10, 2016
ICU/CCU RN (Casual) Friday, January 30, 2015

Clinics

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic Coding Specialist Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Women's/Children's Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic Triage RN/LPN Monday, February 29, 2016
Medical Assistant (CMA/MA) Wednesday, June 22, 2016

CPS

Job Title Posting Date
Central Processing Technician Thursday, July 28, 2016

Cardiology

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic MA/LPN/RN (Casual) Monday, March 28, 2016

Neurology

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic MA / CNA Thursday, February 25, 2016

Patient Centered Care Program

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic Nurse Informaticist Thursday, March 24, 2016
Search
go
Did you know?

Fringilla, eget fermentum lectus ornare. Sed aliquet enim id eleifend posuere. Suspendisse imperdiet diam ut felis pulvinar aliquet.

Back to top