Skip to main content

Careers

Employment Opportunities

At Grande Ronde Hospital, Inc. we are looking for those who are dedicated to improving the health and well-being of the people of Northeast Oregon. We seek like-minded individuals who exhibit the exceptionalism we strive to express in every human interaction-whether face-to-face, on the telephone or in the written word. Our concept of exceptionalism includes the values of respect, compassion, teamwork, transparency and service and is the core value of our philosophy in all we do. We recognize that the only way an organization can reflect this philosophy to our patients, and to each other, is through developing an outstanding team dedicated to our mission and to each other.

We strive to empower our employees to reach their potential in an environment that fosters both personal and professional growth. We want you to be excited to come to work and passionate about what you do. We want you to thrive.

A career with Grande Ronde Hospital, Inc. will provide an opportunity to work alongside an award-winning team of professionals, utilizing some of the most advanced technology available, within an environment that is driven by our Mission, Vision and Values.

View our current benefits.

Please note that we only accept employment applications for open positions, which are listed below.

Personnel Department
Phone: 541.963.1475
Fax: 541.963.1898
Email: employment@grh.org

Jobs by Category

Admitting

Job Title Posting Date
Admitting/Communications Rep Monday, June 26, 2017

Billing Office

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Account Review Specialist Monday, June 26, 2017

Children's Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic RN/LPN/CMA Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Clinic RN/LPN/CMA (casual) Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Receptionist Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Clinics

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic Manager Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Oncology Clinic Resource Aid/CNA/Clinic CMA Friday, June 16, 2017
Patient Experience Coordinator Wednesday, June 14, 2017

CPS

Job Title Posting Date
CPS Technician Thursday, June 15, 2017

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Dietary Helper Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Dietary Helper (Casual) Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Elgin Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Receptionist Monday, June 19, 2017

Family Birthing Center

Job Title Posting Date
Resource Aide Monday, June 19, 2017

General Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
Receptionist (casual) Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Home Care Services

Job Title Posting Date
MSW (casual) Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Technologist Monday, June 26, 2017
Phlebotomist Monday, June 19, 2017

Med/Surg

Job Title Posting Date
CNA - Days Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Primary RN 12-hour nights Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Resource Aide Monday, June 12, 2017

Neurology

Job Title Posting Date
Receptionist (Casual) 2 positions Monday, June 26, 2017

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
ICU/CCU Casual RN Thursday, June 08, 2017

Orthopedic Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Receptionist (Casual) Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Nuclear Med Tech Monday, June 19, 2017
Radiology Clerk Monday, June 05, 2017

Regional Medical Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic RN/LPN/MA Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Clinic RN/LPN/MA (Casual) Monday, June 19, 2017
Nurse Coordinator Friday, May 19, 2017
Receptionist (casual) Monday, June 26, 2017

Rehab Therapy

Job Title Posting Date
Rehab Therapy Aide (Casual - 2 Positions Available) Monday, May 22, 2017

Respiratory Care

Job Title Posting Date
Respiratory Therapist Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Surgical Services

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Registered Nurse First Assistant Thursday, February 23, 2017
Resource Aid Monday, June 26, 2017

Union Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Receptionist Monday, June 26, 2017
Receptionist (casual) Monday, June 19, 2017

Urology

Job Title Posting Date
Receptionist (Casual) Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Women's/Children's Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
RN/LPN/CMA (casual) Friday, March 24, 2017
Search
go
Did you know?

Fringilla, eget fermentum lectus ornare. Sed aliquet enim id eleifend posuere. Suspendisse imperdiet diam ut felis pulvinar aliquet.

Back to top