Careers

Employment Opportunities

At Grande Ronde Hospital, Inc. we are looking for those who are dedicated to improving the health and well-being of the people of Northeast Oregon. We seek like-minded individuals who exhibit the exceptionalism we strive to express in every human interaction-whether face-to-face, on the telephone or in the written word. Our concept of exceptionalism includes the values of respect, compassion, teamwork, transparency and service and is the core value of our philosophy in all we do. We recognize that the only way an organization can reflect this philosophy to our patients, and to each other, is through developing an outstanding team dedicated to our mission and to each other.

We strive to empower our employees to reach their potential in an environment that fosters both personal and professional growth. We want you to be excited to come to work and passionate about what you do. We want you to thrive.

A career with Grande Ronde Hospital, Inc. will provide an opportunity to work alongside an award-winning team of professionals, utilizing some of the most advanced technology available, within an environment that is driven by our Mission, Vision and Values.

View our current benefits.

Please note that we only accept employment applications for open positions, which are listed below.

Your application is important to us! We will review your application to see if it meets the qualifications for the position you applied, you may be contacted directly by the department manager to set up an interview. If you are not selected, you will be notified with an email response.

We follow the Oregon Nurse Staffing Law SB469. Read the Oregon Nursing Collaborative Anti-Retaliation Notice.

Contact Us

Personnel Department
541.963.1475
541.963.1898 (fax)
employment@grh.org

Jobs by Category

Children's Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
RN/LPN/CMA (casual 2 positions available) Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Clinics

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic Nurse Manager Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Oncology Clinic CMA/CNA/Resource Aide Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Dietary Helper (Casual) Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Dietary Helper (Full Time) Thursday, February 01, 2018

Elgin Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
RN/LPN/CMA Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Emergency Services

Job Title Posting Date
RN (Casual) Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Home Care Services

Job Title Posting Date
CNA Wednesday, March 14, 2018
RN Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Housekeeping

Job Title Posting Date
Environmental Services Technician Thursday, January 11, 2018

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Phlebotomist (Casual) Monday, March 19, 2018
Phlebotomist (Full Time) Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Materials

Job Title Posting Date
Courier / Mail Clerk Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Med/Surg

Job Title Posting Date
Primary RN - 12 HR Nights Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Orthopedic Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
CMA Monday, January 15, 2018
Receptionist (Full Time) Thursday, March 29, 2018

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Nuclear Med Tech Monday, June 19, 2017
Staff Sonographer / Ultrasound Technologist Monday, August 28, 2017

Regional Medical Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Clinic RN/LPN/CMA (3 Positions Available) Thursday, February 08, 2018
MA/LPN/RN (Casual 4 Positions Available) Friday, December 29, 2017
RN/LPN/CMA Thursday, March 29, 2018

Union Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
RN/LPN/CMA Monday, February 12, 2018
RN/LPN/CMA (Casual) Monday, April 02, 2018
Search
go